2020 Results

⇩ 2019 Results links Click on the image or on the links at left to see a .pdf display of major 2020 badminton event winners. Click here to see a […]

⇩ 2019 Results links

Click on the image or on the links at left to see a .pdf display of major 2020 badminton event winners.

Click here to see a table of major 2020 badminton event winners

For 2019 major event medallists, click on the discipline below:
Men’s Singles
Women’s Singles
Men’s Doubles
Women’s Doubles
Mixed Doubles

BWF Events

Olympic Games
Thomas & Uber Cups

Continental Championships

Asian Championships
European Championships
Pan Am Championships
Oceania Individual Championships
All Africa Individual Championships
Asian Championships – Men’s & Women’s Team
European Championships – Men’s & Women’s Team
Pan Am Championships – Men’s & Women’s Team
All Africa Championships – Men’s & Women’s Team
Oceania Championships – Men’s and Women’s Team

BWF World Tour Level 2-4 (formerly Superseries)

Malaysia Masters (Super 500)
Indonesia Masters (Super 500)
All England (Super 1000)
India Open (Super 500)
Malaysia Open (Super 750)
Singapore Open (Super 500)
Thailand Open (Super 500)
Indonesia Open (Super 1000)
Korea Open (Super 500)
China Open (Super 1000)
Japan Open (Super 750)
Denmark Open (Super 750)
French Open (Super 750)
Fuzhou China Open (Super 750)
Hong Kong Open (Super 500)
World Tour Finals

BWF World Tour Super 300 (formerly Grand Prix Gold)

Thailand Masters
Spain Masters
German Open
Swiss Open
New Zealand Open
Australian Open
U.S. Open
Chinese Taipei Open
Macau Open
Syed Modi International
Korea Masters

Super 100 (formerly Grand Prix)

Lingshui China Masters
Orleans Masters
Canada Open
Russian Open
Hyderabad Open
Japan Masters
Vietnam Open
Indonesia Masters Super 100
Dutch Open
SaarLorLux Open

International Challenge

Iran Fajr International
Austrian International
Vietnam International
Polish International
Canadian International
Osaka International
Finnish International
Denmark International
Mongolian International
Spanish International
White Nights International
Lagos International
Azerbaijan International
Kharkiv International
Australia International
Belgian International
Maldives International
Dubai International
Myanmar International
Czech Open
Indonesia International
Hungarian International
India International
Scottish Open
Bangladesh International
Italian International
USA International


World Juniors – Individual
Asian Juniors – Individual
Asian Juniors – Mixed Team
Pan Am Juniors – Individual
Pan Am Juniors – Mixed Team
African Juniors – Individual
Dutch Junior Open
German Junior Open
Indonesia Junior International
India Youth International
Thailand Youth International
Bulgarian Junior International
Malaysia Youth International
Korea Youth International


Brazil Para-Badminton International
Oceania Para-Badminton Championships
Peru Para-Badminton International
IWAS World Games
Spanish Para-Badminton International
Turkish Para-Badminton International
Dubai Para-Badminton International
Uganda Para-Badminton International
Canada Para-Badminton International
Irish Para-Badminton International
Tokyo Paralympic Games
Thailand Para-Badminton International
China Para-Badminton International
Denmark Para-Badminton International
Japan Para-Badminton International


India – Premier Badminton League 2020 – Season 5 (Official)
National Championships (Links)

⇩ 2019 Results links

About the Author

Don Hearn Don Hearn is an Editor and Correspondent who hails from a badminton-loving town in rural Canada. He joined the Badzine team in 2006 to provide coverage of the Korean badminton scene and is committed to helping Badzine to promote badminton to the place it deserves as a global sport. Contact him at: don @ badzine.net